Pakistan vs. England Cricket Series 2016 Overview

QQ288 unblocker to access

Are you ready to the Pakistan vs. England cricket series 2016? If yes then get ready because very soon this cricket series will be starting off! We are sure that you would be much excited to learn that what squad has included from both the sides and what would be the schedule of the Pakistan vs. England cricket series 2016. Through this piece of article, we will be discussing the complete overview details on the Pakistan vs. England cricket series 2016.

Pakistan vs. England Cricket Series 2016 Overview

Pakistan vs. England Cricket Series 2016 Overview
Pakistan vs. England Cricket Series 2016 Overview

A Complete Review On Pakistan vs. England Cricket Series 2016:

Pakistan vs. England Schedule 2016 is all set to get started as on Thursday, July 14 in England. This series will be starting off soon after the couple of few matches that will hold as in between the Pakistan against Somerset as well as Sussex teams just by the cricket schedule that announced by ECB & Pakistan Cricket Board. According to the timetable that has set for the Pakistan cricket tour to England, this will be for about the duration of the two months in the month of September as in 2016 just as in between the dates of July 3 to the date of September 7. In this schedule, Pakistan and England will be going to play ten matches that are featuring the four-match Test series as well as five-match ODI series and a single T20 match.

Pakistan vs. England Cricket Series 2016 Schedule Fixture:

The tour added with the 4 Tests that is entirely set inside within the 5 ODIs and all along with the T20 series match. Below we will be discussing the time, location and date of the matches of Pakistan vs. England cricket series 2016:

Information About Match, Date, Timing & Venue Of Pakistan vs. England cricket series 2016:

Tour Match: Sun Jul 3 – Tue Jul 5

  Time: 11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT

Location: County Ground, Taunton

Tour Match: Fri Jul 8 – Sun Jul 10

Time:  11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT

 Location: County Ground, Hove

1st Test: Thu Jul 14 – Mon Jul 18

Time:  11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT

Location: Lord’s, London

2nd Test: Fri Jul 22 – Tue Jul 26

 Time: 11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT

Location: Old Trafford, Manchester

Tour Match: Fri Jul 29 – Sat Jul 30

Time: 11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT

Location: County Ground, New Road, Worcester

3rd Test: Wed Aug 3 – Sun Aug 7

Time:  11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT

Location: Edgbaston, Birmingham

4th Test: Thu Aug 11 – Mon Aug 15

Time:  11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT

Location: Kennington Oval, London

1st ODI: Thu Aug 18

Time:  09:45 GMT | 14:45 PKT

Location: The Village, Malahide, Dublin

2nd ODI: Sat Aug 20

 Time: 09:45 GMT | 14:45 PKT

Location: The Village, Malahide, Dublin

1st ODI: Wed Aug 24

Time: 14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT D/N

   Location: The Rose Bowl, Southampton

2nd ODI: Sat Aug 27

Time: 10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT

Location: Lord’s, London

3rd ODI: Tue Aug 30

 Time: 14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT D/N

Location: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

4th ODI: Thu Sep 1

Time: 14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT D/N

Location: Headingley, Leeds

5th ODI: Sun Sep 4

Time: 10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT

Location: Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Only T20: Wed Sep 7

 Time: 18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 22:30 PKT D/N

Location: Old Trafford, Manchester

So this was the overall schedule about the Pakistan vs. England cricket series 2016! For knowing more latest updates about the match schedule and fixture updates just get tuned on this web page right now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *